This week-end, Saturday 6 June, it was my birthday and I've had 20 years.

It's the first time of my life when I'm not with my family and my french friends for my birthday, but I'm in Malta. I'm very lucky to celebrate my birthday here.

Friday night, after midnight, we went to Paceville and we spent the night in many nightclubs. I speak to you in more detail of Paceville in a future article.

Saturday morning, we slept and at 6:00 pm, we went to a Boat Party for the third time.

The name of this Boat Party is : Lazy Pirate Boat Party - Malta.

It's a big party with 250 people, from 6:30 pm to Midnight on a sailing boat.

The price is €39, and for this price we have :

- Open Bar (Sangria, Sex on the beach, Wine & Beer, Whiskey, Vodka, Rum, Tequila...)

- Open Food (Tuna or Ham and Cheese sandwiches)

- Dancing music

- Swim at the Blue Lagoon in Comino

- Activities on the Boat (alcohol games, dance contest...)

After this Boat Party, we went to Paceville for the night.

Sunday, to finish well the weekend, we went to St Peter's Pool an other time.

http://brossard-stanislas-malte.over-blog.com/2015/06/st-peter-s-pool.html

The flyers of the Boat Party with all of information

The flyers of the Boat Party with all of information

The Boat : Fernandez 2

The Boat : Fernandez 2

Retour à l'accueil