Cafe Del Mar - View of the large pool and the sea.

Cafe Del Mar - View of the large pool and the sea.

This Sunday, I went to Cafe Del Mar with my friends.

Cafe Del Mar Malta opened its doors in July 2013. Offering stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea and St Paul’s island, Cafe Del Mar is fast establishing itself as the place to be. With chill out music, it is the ideal place to relax, have a swim and take a cocktail. After 7:30 pm we can see a beautiful sunset, this place is wonderful.

On Sunday, we did not feel like doing much of anything, So there nothing better than coming to relax here.

Cafe Del Mar is 1 hour bus ride to my home, it is located in Buġibba.

I let you admire the landscape with some photos.

The terrace with its sofas, sun lounger and sunshades.

The terrace with its sofas, sun lounger and sunshades.

My french friends, Antoine and Camille.

My french friends, Antoine and Camille.

Retour à l'accueil