This is the end of my internship in Malta, and I shall tell you why I chose this internship and this destination.

First, why Malta ?

I chose Malta because I've not a good level in English and I wanted to improve my English. I could go to London but I wanted to be in a sunny location and in the seaside and it's not possible in London. I talked with 3rd year of my business school, and they told me that Malta was a perfect place to make his internship. So I looked for an internship on the island.

Why DG Healthcare Ltd ?

In a first time, I asked the 3rd year of my business school to know the internships they did, and Nicolas Bonnin told me his internship was very interesting, so I contacted his internship supervisor, Alexis Callus. He took me in internship at DG Healthcare Ltd. I don't want to work in the medical sector in the future, but, I would like to work in a company of import/export, and that is what this company.

Today, I'm very happy, because I improved my English and I did a very enriching internship.

Why Malta and DG Healthcare ?
Retour à l'accueil